We’ve Moved!

Subscribe at the new location

 

After much hard work and many hours (literally) of working to change my domain to a self hosted site, I am pleased to announce that The Girl Who Does Everything has officially moved to a bigger, better, and more awesome location.

Unfortunately, as I have mentioned before in my earlier posts, I lack much technical knowledge so I was unable to transfer all of you lovely subscribers to my new page. Fortunately for you, you can just as easily visit my new page and subscribe there while checking out my new design and all of the same craziness.

And if you’re new here, don’t worry. You haven’t missed out on anything. Just hop over to my new page and join the party along with everyone else.

So without further ado, you can find my new page here!

The Girl Who Does Everything Logo.ico

Thank you for commenting. I love reading your feedback!

